Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529928130 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 39 / I work for myself building up Pro Drift, show, and drag cars

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about cars and the applications that they can aspire to. Drifting, Drag and Pro show is what i like to do the most. When im not at he shop im working on my first pro show car. When im not doing that Im at the track supporting my friends that are there that night for any event. Also making a differance in my community local and national

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leasure time i enjoy going out with my friends or family to dinner or go shopping at the mall. What i really like to do the most is go to the track and race

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. and everyone else that has touched my life for the better

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent