Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529927026 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / Consultant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The UK. Pets. Travel. Music. I love autumn, wearing cozy sweaters, being outdoors and drinking and cold beer. Christmas season is wonderful, as are traditions. Being in a loving relationship and creating a life together tops all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, hiking, travel, playing with pets. Drinking martinis with friends. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

An enthusiasm for life and for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner. I learned about a different culture and it handled a boys psychological development in a realistic, sophisticated and subtle way. It had depth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Education and the opportunites it has afforded me (including travel)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Simple, little things make me happy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful