Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529811728 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, SC 61 / Healthy foods prep cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about the arts. Even though at this time I haven't pursued my art interest, freehand drawing, as much as I should I intend to in the near future, hopefully find a good art class that will motivate me and inspire me to draw more often. I also enjoy art museums, especially the ones that display the French Impressionists. I also enjoy music, from rock to celtic, the celtic music is great to relieve the stess from the day, it is so beautiful!

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy going to the beach, laying out a picnic with a good wine, baguette, and a good brie cheese. I also enjoy being on the water, even though I don't have a boat, but I love being near the water. On a rainy day there is nothing like curling up with a good book that is hard to put down, and also enjoying a cup of good coffee or tea. I also enjoy watching a good movie on TV, or on DVD.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tenderness

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing and friendly I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters
  2. My good health
  3. For being alive to live every day as it comes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish that people would notice more about me is what a low maintenence person I am. They may assume that because I take good care of myself that I must spend alot of money to make me look good, but actually, I don't. I am not into material things like alot of women are, such as going to a beauty shop or spending money on plastic surgery. The way to live for me is just to live simply.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit