Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529808729 A Single Woman in New York, NY 72 / designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, my work, my friends...and music,play the piano,books I collect..art i create it and love to view it..adventure in many forms...

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy so many parts of life from music live and listening, cooking for friends, travel for work and pleasure

The most influential person in my life has been

a person who is happy with who he is and has room for the emotional responsibility of another...and one who knows how precious this life is so will not waste time in moving forward

The first thing people notice about me

my smile that tells them that i enjoy living and am an available human being

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Inheritence of Loss. this year's booker prize. It explores the condition of lossing ones country and deepest connections. what the impact on all the cultures of the world are living with in today's world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. business sucess

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive, Romantic