Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529803723 A Single Man in Burlington, NC 45 / engineer

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning and creativity - expanding my capability, and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, being outdoors, watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

hmm - i guess i'll know when i find it

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly have no idea - if its not my appearance then it has to be something about my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

nonfiction - the impact of the highly improbably - it was packed with information and insight. i had to read it a half dozen times to absorb all of the solid information that was imparted with this book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my generousity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate