Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529797520 A Single Woman in Pomona, CA 35 / I'm a processing manager at a solar company.

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pomona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pomona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about serving the Lord, traveling, and learning new things on a daily basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I definitely enjoy reading, catching up on current events, visiting with friends/family, being productive, and enjoying my free time any way possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tranquility!

The first thing people notice about me

That I speak Spanish fluently.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the "Twilight" series. My sister who is 15 got me into reading them. What I enjoyed the most about these books was that the characters had an essence of "innocence", and that is hard to find in this era and culture. I will be moving on to read "Blindness" by Jose Saramago. I'll keep you posted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Where I was born.
  2. My health.
  3. My experiences (both bad & good).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The color of my eyes!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

My favorite color is pink, and my favorite flowers are Gerberas.