Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529796220 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 65 / self-employed botanist, farmer, landscaper

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Botany and plants are primary, also the development of my skills in music and construction - odd match, I know. As far as my personality, I am totally honest - I never lie, steal, or try to hurt others in any way - if it a situation arises that I cannot help but harm someone somehow, I would rather walk away and take my losses rather than infringe on someone else. Plants and such are my primary love, but also I love to be with my mate and to give her my best in love and respect - I love playing string instruments as well, body surfing (when I can), and bicycling. I prefer culture as to doodling around, and do my best to be athletically fit

I typically spend my leisure time

I am trying my hand at farming, and what leisure time I have is spent in traveling to and fro for resources and to generate constructive results in these efforts, when I do have a spare momentchess, playing music, writing poetry, body-surfing, bike riding, of course - gardening and landscaping, working out, reading and improving my scientist tendencies, trying to work out abstract theories of my own, and most of all - when I am involved with someone, giving her my best and "most" of my time. What I would like to do, is to arrange my life to travel to see this beautiful world we live in and its marvels of nature

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence, good manners, kindness, likes outdoors as much as home life, and of course - sensuality

The first thing people notice about me

articulate, smile, intelligent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a full life so far
  2. the good genes I have inheirited with health and great intelligence I have been blessed with
  3. the good and great things I have done in my life so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

diverse deep interests

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

a syaing once I heard "if I was a symphony, every day you would not finish me"