Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529788119 A Single Woman in Barrington, IL 48 / After many years in banking (and a hiatus as a stay at home Mom), I hope to never work in a cubicle again! !!I have rejoined the work force as a coffee barista...it works for now :)

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern illinois university

Barrington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barrington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about living in the moment, my children. I enjoy learning about health and wellness practices, such as yoga and meditation. I appreciate photography, art, dining out, reading, festivals.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, weather permitting, I enjoy being outdoors. Love to read or see friends at a cafe. Being out and about, enjoying a microbrew or glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor/wit, charm, compassion, good heart, karma believer :)

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile (I tend to wear one!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My good health
  3. Starbucks Mochas (kidding! but I do really, really like them)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Entertainment News