Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529787219 A Single Man in Eagan, MN 51 / Actuarial Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Eagan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: macalester college
  • Religion: Christian

Eagan, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eagan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from macalester college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing and watching Hockey. I'm very much into staying physically fit I probably excersice 5 or 6 times a week. I'm also very passionate about Italy. I love traveling there and staying at my parents home every August. My parents are from there. I'm always reading books and watching television shows about Italy. I'm very proud of my heritage.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling to Italy, excercise, going to sporting events, spending time wtih friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Bubbly talkative personality, outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure I would have to ask my friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

Low Life - A book about the history of New York in the 1800's

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the circle of friends that I have.
  2. I'm thankful for having a good job and owning my own house
  3. I'm thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people think I'm only into sports because I'm athletic and play on a lot of recreational sports teams. But I'm really into History and and Travel. In fact my favorite TV channels are the Travel cahannel and the History channel.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Reality Show