Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529779624 A Single Woman in Springfield Gardens, NY 35 / Consumer Service Coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Springfield Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my walk with God. I am trying everyday to improve my spiritual walk.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my Lord and SaviorI really enjoy shopping and talking with friendsI enjoy spending time with those that I love

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is Saved (Christian preferably), honest, outgoing, fun, ambitious and hard working. Also someone who is romantic and spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Defining Moments-its about a woman who suffered from MS and the struggles she had allowing someone to love her. I am about to start reading Captivating the soul of a woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Father in Heaven
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful for my job and my education

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Romantic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality