Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529778920 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 42 / Technician in a bindery.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, you have to laugh and dance your way through it. Most people take it to serious. You have a limited time here on Earth to share with loved ones, might as well make the most of it. Regardless where it takes you.. My time with my kids is limited, because of my hours at work, but I try to make it rewarding, even if we just sit home cooking together, or playing board games, or even just turning on the radio, and we just have a little private party, just the five of us, ok, my boys have a few friends that call me mom, they are invited, also.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE music, my life revolves around music and dancing. I also enjoy stand-up comedy, I watch a lot, and enjoy going to comedy spots. So, pretty much laughing and dancing are things I enjoy the most during my leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that my children are healthy, respectful, and feel that they can count on me for anything.
  2. Even though it's not where I want to be, I have a home and job, to handle things.
  3. Might not be blood related, but I have a huge family that love me and my boys, to NO end...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent