Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529778723 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 53 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others, my health, and staying physically fit/active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities (anything on or near the water), walking in the rain, wine tasting, going to movies, cycling, running, spending time with friends, reading, relaxing, and live music in any venue.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, comfortable with themself.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Give Me Liberty! Volume 2 by Eric Foenr - History book from post Civil War to present.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health and everyday life . . .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not just a "dumb blonde".

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I lead an active, healthy lifestyle that includes going to the gym several days a week, running, sports, cycling, hiking, just being active. I am looking for someone that leads a similar lifestyle and is interested in exploring/discovering new adventures together. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy a nice, quiet evening at home as well - it's about finding the balance.