Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529770021 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Computer systems technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that I'm most passionate about my physical and mental health and that of my partner and the connection that we share with one another. I'm a very affectionate person towards my partner and love P.D.A.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my partner. Enjoying physical outdoor activities to improve ones health as well as indoor activities ;) And educational activities with my partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have the strength to continue on after having my heart crushed
  2. Knowing there is someone out there for me who will love me for me even though I've made mistakes in the past
  3. The precious time that we all have in our lives and the ability to make the most of it

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful