Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4527458529 A Single Woman in Gulf Shores, AL 77 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in politics and world events. I enjoy college football, good food and wine, and I love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, cooking and enjoying wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My easy smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns. The story was about the plight of women in Afghanistan. The two female characters triumphed over horrible oppression.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life with my deceased husband
  2. My son and my good friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My cute tush (just kidding)!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have upcoming trips to Italy and Hawaii and I'm very much looking forward to both of them.