Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4526926025 A Single Man in Brownsville, OR 34 / professional baseball player/farmer-rancher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Brownsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brownsville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brownsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my profession, my family, and what the future holds. Also building and helping my families ranch and 4 businesses become more successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, spending time with friends and family, and just having an overall good time

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, and good communicator, not afraid to be open.

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny, and alway s fun to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am not big on reading books, but the last one i read was by max lucado and was about being a strong leader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The things God has provided for me
  3. The ability i have in baseball, ranching, farming, mechanics, and all of my other skills God has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, probably that they would not think i am a certain type of guy based on what i do

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Basically. i am athletic, love sports, the outdoors, camping, hunting, fishing, going out to dinner, bars, movies, rodeos ect...