Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4526892622 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 40 / Investment Accounting Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family & friends, quest for knowledge, giving back, helping others, being the best person that I can be, achieving my dreams, passing my blessings on to others,

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family & friends, trying something new, reading a book, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very modest person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life Lessons for My Sisters. This is a self help book for Black women that teaches women how to make wise decision and live the life that you love. It is a very enlightening book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed throughout my life during good and bad times
  2. My family
  3. My true friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I stronly believe in the Golden Rule of Life: "Do unto others as you would have others do unto you".