Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4525915531 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 36 / Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being worshipful to God through my work, relationships with others, through the creative processes of music and dance, serving alongside and within my local and global community, and caring for myself in an honorable manner through exercise and a healthy lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a run works tremendously well for me when I have had a long day or just want to enjoy the nice weather and my surroundings.Spending time with friends over tea/coffee or over a meal is enjoyable.I enjoy singing, listening to music, and surrounding myself with other art forms.

The most influential person in my life has been

Leadership ability

The first thing people notice about me

I choose my words carefully.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Reading Lolita in Tehran"by Azar Nafisi a memoir about an Iranian professor who held a private literature class for 7 of her best female students. The course was centered around the study of forbidden Western texts. I loved the integration of Iranian political history with American literature from the perspective of Iranian women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation, which through the Holy Spirit results in having a worshipful community of believers for support and accountability
  2. My family
  3. God's provision of resources, i.e. education, interests

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's always a reason for everything that I do or say.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate