Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4525738917 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 34 / Teacher/ Graduate Student at Harvard

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was a special education teacher. I most passionate about working towards creating an equitable educational system in this country. I am also passionate about advocating for students with disabilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy most outdoor activites such as running, hiking, skiing and golf. I enjoy trying adventure sports and love to travel. I also enjoy cooking and tasting wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares my sense of adventure and is also kind and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shining. It's a classic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. Supportive family and friends.
  3. The opportunity to pursue my interests and career aspirations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a dependable and loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently take the year off from teaching and pursuing my Masters at Harvard.