Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4524561815 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 39 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, traveling, social issues, running (though currently injured).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, coffee, travel, talking, dining, cooking, wine, and the like.

The first thing people notice about me

I can make comments which may appear odd, at least until the person gets to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For the past couple of years I have been mostly reading academic papers and trying to teach myself some math to understand them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good family
  2. good friends
  3. good luck (which is responsible for a and b above)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as serious as I appear on my picture; actually like to keep conversations light and funny (topic permitting).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal