Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4523382711 A Single Woman in Kokomo, IN 65 / Retired. Working full-time in retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kokomo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kokomo, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kokomo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, family and friends.Love to read.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read. Shop. Walking.Love the outdoors. Love hot weather. Swimming, boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves to laugh. Outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Almost always in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Empty Chair", by Jeffery DeaversLove mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Son
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

My photo is from my driver's license. Sorry, needless to say it isterrible. Most people say I look 10 years younger than I am. I like to keep up with styles. Try not to dress like a teenager, but don't want to dress like an old lady either. Can't say I consider myself old. Maybe whenI'm 90. Like being active and keeping in shape.