Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4523365727 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 30 / Paid caregiver for my son, who does not live with me

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about spending time with my friends and family. I love to be around my those closest to me, no matter what the activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time on the internet, shopping, and visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate openly.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how open and honest I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about the history of my home town. It was very interesting to see how the town came to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my family
  2. The loyalty of my friends
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know. People only really notice what I choose to let them notice.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'd like people to know that I'm not looking for a father for my children; that's already taken care of. But I am looking for someone to settle down with, so I do need to find someone who will be accepting of my children and someday learn to love them as if they were his own.