Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4523347515 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 46 / Psychotherapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about growing spiritually, and also about literature, music, and exercise. I love trying new recipes. I deeply enjoy my job, and I feel very motivated to continue growing intellectually and professionally. Being a family therapist allows me to help children and parents to improve their life and to have hope for their future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, exercising. I live in Minnesota :) I enjoy our long winters, and love ice skating and cross country skiing ( I am still learning those sports). I also like visiting with friends and going out. One of my favorite things to do is to visit my family, friends and ex-colleagues in Costa Rica.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Until we have faces by C.S. Lewis. A book about superficial love and real love. The Monk who sold his Ferrari, an important reflection about looking for meaning in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life that God has given me, and for my ability to enjoy it.
  2. I am thankful for my parents, sibblings, and my nephew.
  3. I am thankful for my carrier and my education.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I have never been married, and I don't have children. I have been guarding my heart for the special person that God has in store for me. I love dancing, exercising and going out with friends. I am very affectionate and passionate :) I am always interested in world events, current news, and love to listen to Public Radio. Two times a year I go home (Costa Rica) to visit my family and to enjoy the beach and rain forest. My niece and my nephew bring a lot of joy to my heart. My friends describe me as a joyful and gentle person. Education is very important to me. I believe that "Life is beautiful" and we have to enjoy it :)