Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4523291221 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 43 / Consulting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. Nothing is more important to me than being the best mother I can be. I am also very passionate about my work. I thoroughly enjoy what I do. I am passionate about continuous self-improvement and self-awareness. I am always seeking to learn more about myself and how to continue to grow. I am very passionate about my friends and family. I am an extremely loyal friend and would do anything for those I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being physically active and work out regularly. I enjoy shopping, reading, sports, and scrapbooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is really a tie between loyalty, honesty, and strength. I see all of these qualities as interrelated and equally important.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my sense of humor and wit. I have a quick wit and a comeback for everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stiegg Larsson series. I enjoy mystery/suspense types of books. I am a very analytical person and enjoy trying to piece together the puzzles/solve the mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children - I have 2 beautiful, healthy children who fill my life with joy
  2. my family - I have a loving, supportive family
  3. my life overall - love my job, love where I live, life is good

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty. I am fiercely loyal to those I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, so you think you can dance, damages