Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4523191521 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 63 / Designer, graphics & interiors

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning about new subjects, discovering new places, and experiencing different cultures through reading and travelling, in US and Europe, and I'm passionate about creative opportunities in many areas of art and design, great food and good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

A mix of active and relaxing times: movies, visiting museums, reading and traveling; weekends away (whenever possible); sharing great food and leisurely meals with friends; workouts at the gym and yoga classes; exploring new neighborhoods, hiking, walking on beaches, gardens, and just being outdoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

Comptability with someone who can recognize and enjoy the simple pleasure of the moment as well as "big picture" thinking; with intelligence, passion, thoughtfulness, sense of fun and that elusive "spark".

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine, friendly style

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just started reading "My Life in France", by Julia Child with Alex Prud'homme; a collection of stories about the great loves of her life: her husband, living in France; enjoying the pleasures of cooking and eating. Entertaining book with insight into the art of living well....we should all be so lucky!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and positive perspective
  2. Close friendships, sharing love and laughter with others
  3. Values and skills I've learned from family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a romantic with a youthful spirit!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm taking a break from eharmony--will renew my membership later this spring.