Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4522183918 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 52 / professional/management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, taking walks, cooking/baking, watching sports and playing with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. A person has to be able to see humor in most situations.

The first thing people notice about me

My big brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Exile" by Richard North Patterson. It taught me a lot about the conflict in the Middle East even though it is a fictional story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my job and my partners

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to help people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

My kids are very important to me. I will not sacrifice them for a relationship.