Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4522175022 A Single Man in Canoga Park, CA 38 / Pipefitter formen

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Canoga Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jenks hs

Canoga Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canoga Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

getting this twisted ball of a life a rollin

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, hockey, pool, snowboarding, studing the artistic nature of mechanics, lookin for my cuddle buddy. It's getting harder to enjoy the simple things with out some one to be there to share it with

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmmm??? An open minded adventurer with an active life style and a love for outdoor stuff. Someone who is down for a hockey game or for an off roading or camping trip on horse back or in the car. I am all ways willing try new activities as long as we are having fun it doesn't matter waht we do.

The first thing people notice about me

my humorous/sarcastic wit & my competitive heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King's The Dark tower series. It was a very entertaning read.Game of thrones series, Very gripping, I enjoyed the power struggles and how they played out. I also loved the setting of the whole story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. music
  2. family
  3. hockey

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my good natured heart and my peace keeping nature. How about the lack of red heads in the world ;)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

aside from being an out doors nut. I have an enthusiasm for hockey games, sci-fy, anime, there are a few drama tv shows that I enjoy.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

dark tower series, the dark crystal, wwii

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, star wars, payback

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any, bleach, farscape