Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4522172822 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 37 / Director of Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably my music. Whether it's listening to the iPod singing along to a tune, or playing a song or two on the piano - it's relaxing and I enjoy it very much! I also love the water - whether a swimming pool, lake or ocean (I know... the irony of living in a desert!)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending free time with my close friends, going to an occasional movie or sporting event, getting outdoors for a walk or hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm generally relaxed and calm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Memorial Day" by Vince Flynn. It's an exciting political thriller and a great read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A strong family network
  2. Loyal friends
  3. A place of work where I feel respected and valued

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty cut and dry - what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a die-hard Yankees fan - originally from New York and recently transplanted to Arizona, it's something that will never change! I also love to sail - unfortunately, my sunfish remains in storage in CT so it's hard to get out w/o a boat nearby!