Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4522140021 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 44 / Software Engineering / Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life. :) I enjoy the simple and basic things in life - family, friends, deeper relationships and quality time with family, friends and most importantly.. with God. I love music. I think music is amazing. I enjoy traveling and would love to see all the cool beautiful places. I enjoy photography, checking new restaurants, outdoor activities, movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies, lunch, dinner with family or friends on weekends. I enjoy outdoor activities like biking and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, genuine, faithful, loyal, trustworthy. Someone who is responsible but knows how to enjoy life. Someone who loves God. Someone who can laugh at themselves and has confidence. I look forward to getting to know you.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very observant and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading 'Right People, Right Place, Right Plan". It's about having discernment and wisdom in listening to God's voice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and grace
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to joke around. :D

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

None for now. Ask me later. :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming