Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4522139517 A Single Woman in Ramona, CA 34 / Animal Research Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Ramona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ramona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ramona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith I try to do my best to remember to listen for God's voice in other people. I would say my faith is not verry strong but I am trying and that is all I can do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books usually catholic fiction and I enjoy playing or holding all my pets. I have one horse, four hens, two roosters, two cats, and a dog. I like to ride my horse in state parks and going hiking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for a loving and forgiving God who gave us his son Jesus and the Holy Spirit to strengthen us.
  2. I am thankful for my family and everything my parents have done for me.
  3. I am thankful for my home and food in the refrigerator and my pets.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful