Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4522138818 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 31 / nurse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general right now. I just graduated college so everything is almost a new experience for me. I'm beginning a new job, a new life, and I'm very excited, a little nervous, but I want the chances to try new things, even if I happen to fail. I'm passionate about my family and my friends, my hobbies, etc. Right now I'm happy and almost content.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending free time with friends doing who-knows-what and talking; reading is a passion, so I do spend a lot of time behind a book if I'm able; bringing my puppy to the dog park is entertaining; going to the ocean during any season.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving, supportive family
  2. my friends
  3. my strength

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent