Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4522082025 A Single Woman in Los Osos, CA 52 / Accounting/Finance

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drexel university

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Osos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from drexel university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a more simple life. Happiness doesn't come from having lots of money or stuff, but from giving your time and energy to family, friends, and community. I also like red wine and massages! ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

A few years back I was a competitive amateur ballroom dancer. Anyone care to Tango? Gardening is one of my joys. I enjoy eating fresh veggies from my own backyard!I also enjoy beach walks and easy hiking. If you need rock climbing equipment, count me out, though I don't mind carrying a pack. Kayaking and canoeing are favorites! I helped my dad restore an original Old Town canoe from the 40's.When traveling, you'll find me exploring cities and culture, rather than lounging by the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is fun and who can make me laugh - which is easy, actually. My ideal guy is also well educated and articulate, open minded, and successful, with a strong work ethic. He is patient and kind, forgiving, honest, gregarious. He should respect others and be a gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes or my smile are the first things people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deep Down Dark: The Untold Stories of 33 Men Buried in a Chilean Mine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. They are full of joy and wonder. They make me proud every day!
  2. My parents. I'm grateful to still have them around and I visit them as often as I can.
  3. A good night's sleep and napping... nothing is as delicious as waking up well rested.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

guns, germs, and steel: the fates of human societies, by jared diamond, anything by malcolm gladwell, the wall street journal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

groundhog day, elf, my cousin vinnie, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, how to get away with murder, nova