Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4522022917 A Single Woman in Stilwell, KS 41 / Client Services in the Pharmacy Industry

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Stilwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kansas state university and umkc
  • Religion: Christian

Stilwell, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stilwell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kansas state university and umkc. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find that helping other people excel in life invigorates me. I love to learn new things and am constantly studying. I enjoy sharing with others the things that I learn and supporting them as they are working through difficulties or challenges themselves. It's rewarding to see friends power through to a better place and know that I had a small part in helping them along their path. I'm a teacher and supporter at heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, garden, spend time with family/friends, make things beautiful. Going out and exploring the town, shopping in unique shops, going to the theater or an out-door play, and I LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! to travel. I've been to 15 countries and 35+ of the 50 states.

The most influential person in my life has been

A constant partner in life, someone who is trustworthy, honest, kind, and who likes to be together. I've spent many years having to be independent and on my own, by nature I'm one that will take a backseat unless I need to be the leader. Its important to me that I am important to my life partner and that we would enjoy doing things together just for the sake of being together.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my calm demeanor and quietness. I can be a very quiet introverted person, especially in large groups of people. I love being around people and interacting in small groups.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is a hard one as I am an avid reader. Recently, I was enthralled with Lunchmeat & Life Lessons: Sharing a Butcher's Wisdom. I heard the author speak, it's a great tribute to her father and is about how to connect with all types of people that you meet in life. Great Read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and the foundation they gave me
  2. My faith
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Eventhough I'm a smart, strong and quiet, I'm a very kind and normal person inside and enjoy having fun with friends.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

brad thor's books are my fav right now, business, health, and interacting with people, anything that's an easy read with a decent story line

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

reba, no one in particular, hillsong, any blues, phantom of the opera; bach

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, more on the mild side, too many to name

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds/covert affairs/flashpoint, chicago fire/grey's anatomy, any news