Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4522014115 A Single Woman in Medford, OR 60 / CPA

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children have been my passion for almost as long as I can remember. I find a bit of heaven while watching them play volleyball or basketball, getting ready for a school dance or just laughing with their friends. They are in college and high school now and don't seem to want to hang out with me as much anymore, imagine that. I've been so busy providing them with a good home that I haven't taken the time to find out what else I might enjoy. Well I'll either find out or become a couch potato. Actually a couch potato doesn't sound so bad, they've kinda worn me out.

I typically spend my leisure time

TravelingWatching my childrens sporting eventsKeeping up on current eventsDinner and movies with my friendsPuttering in the yard

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very self contained.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much except for the newspaper. Recommend something to me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 children
  2. My health
  3. My self-reliance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There really isn't anything that I wish people would notice. It will all come about in it's own way and it's own time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

I don't take rejection well, be kind!