Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4522000329 A Single Woman in Troy, MI 55 / Auto Industry Business Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friendships. Family - I wanted to be a mom and was determined. Friends - Most of my dearest friends have been in my life for a very long time and do not live near me. Maintaining our friendships has required give and take from all sides.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my favorite things to do is riding a bike. I enjoy gettin out after a day in the office and ridingthrough the parks and neighborhood. I volunteer with a non-profit organization helping orphaned children over seas. I volunteer locally and teach at a Saturday school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My adopted son, the best thing I have done thus far in my life.
  2. My mother and sister - love, help and support.
  3. Being blessed with true friends I can count on.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Spiritual