Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #452197738 A Single Woman in Onancock, VA 57 / A little of everything.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Onancock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Onancock, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onancock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about animals, cooking, New Orleans and politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing different crafts, gardening and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's not judgemental and has a great sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm in relatively good health.
  2. I'm thankful for my kitties.
  3. I'm thankful that I'm making it alone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jane austin, stephen king, anne rice

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

stevie ray vaughn, ramones, the clash, tool, ramones, the clash, stevie ray vaughn