Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4521965128 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 77 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making personal choices in my life that will hopefully help make our world a little better in some way; volunteering for clean-ups, etc. Nurturing friendships and relationships. Greeting each new day with happiness and anticipation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities: biking, kayaking, skiing, boating, hikingCultural: Concerts, plays, symphonies, art events, movies, readingHome/garden improvement projects, canning, sewing, knittingVolunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and great love, which will be returned in abundance.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing friendly nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"River Town", written by Peter Hessler (author of Oracle Bones). Peter was a Peace Corps volunteer teaching English and American literature at the local college in Fuling on the Yangtze River in the 90's. It is about the complex processes of understanding that take place when one is immersed in a radically different society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends and the time to enjoy them
  2. The abundance and richness of my life
  3. Living in this beautiful country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Mystery makes it all the more exciting!