Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4521499821 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 62 / Previously outside sales rep for the flooring industry currently getting real estate license

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about spending time with family, enjoying their company, learning from them, helping them out or just having a good disscussion with them. I love going to activities with them, movies, meals, the beach, whatever. Life is so much better when you have family and friends to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel to places I've never been before and meeting new people but I also like to return to places I've visited or vacationed where I felt comfortable and at ease. I like to ride bikes and hiking or just walking. I also like to raft, no white water now although I used to.I love to spend time in the mountains, high desert like Sunriver, Oregon.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook. The ability to be able to find humor in life even in the most uncomfortable or difficult situations. The ability to look at life in a positive way and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen. My desire to get to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything Grisham or Clancey. I love who done its.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Humor in life. The abililty to laugh with others not at them.
  2. Family. Being there for one another no matter what.
  3. Closeness to family and friends. Being able to spend time together for a meal ,event, or activity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My non-judgemental nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I love the arts. I would much rather buy an original piece of art than a poster. Support your local artist. I love going to galleries although my limit is about 30-40 minutes tops. I love to go treasure hunting at estate sales and even pawn shops. My daughter's art work makes me happy.