Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4521442520 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 56 / Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about embracing life everyday. Specifically, I am passionate about the people in my life, my health & fitness, being active (biking, kayaking,hiking, golfing,etc.) trying new things, travel, reading, art, my work, and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, watching movies, discovering new restaurants, reading books, enjoying the outdoors, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability in pursuing adventures and everyday life.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Transformed by Triathlon" - It inspired me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and fitness
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal