Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4520747321 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 34 / counseling

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stanford
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from stanford. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about helping others: supporting friends/family and working in a counseling role at a hospital. I also love new ideas: I spend a lot of time reading, doing research as part of my work, and looking up endless info on Wikipedia...

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some extra time, I love to dance, go to a house party with good friends, or just stay in (hang out, watch movies, etc.).

The most influential person in my life has been

First I look for a warm and easy smile. After that, I'm excited by people who are curious about the world around them, passionate about what they do, and enjoy laughing at themselves (and me... I'm pretty silly sometimes).

The first thing people notice about me

I think I tend to have a rather peaceful way about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"It's a Magical World" by Bill Watterson. I try to read a little Calvin & Hobbes at night before I go to sleep. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a loving family.
  2. good friends
  3. options & opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure there s anything... I think who I am in front of others is a pretty authentic version of who I understand myself to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

Movies I like to Watch

Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, contact, the illusionist

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

daily show, office, buffy