Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4520193725 A Single Woman in Thurmont, MD 42 / medical assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Thurmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Thurmont, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thurmont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family comes first no matter what I do. I am passionate about enjoying life and all the things it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have 2 jobs and 2 kids so the quit time I have I enjoy vegging out on the couch or catching a new movie at the theaters.

The most influential person in my life has been

honestly and loyality

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont have time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my happiness
  3. my mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

well i am a big person and most people look at me for that instead of getting to know me and i am a good person with a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy