Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4519333626 A Single Woman in Indio, CA 49 / Teacher/Financial Planner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Indio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indio, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Indio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about leaving a legacy for my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a life-long learner and multi tasker. I spend a lot of time reading different topics of financial aspects, self-help books, etc.; I ride horses, dance, go camping and entertain family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, honest, ambitious, passionate, and caring gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

Humble, giving and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

International recipe books. I love to cook and entertain my circle of friends and family. It is very important for me to share not only a delicious plate of food, but the history behind it. "Kiss the cook who cooks with joy and laughter"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful that I am God's creation
  2. I am a good provider
  3. Optimistic about the future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very simple person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities. There is never a dull moment in my busy life. I always make the best of everything. My daily objective is to: Live well... Laugh often... and Love much.