Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518914510 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 43 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a well balanced life. Also, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, being outdoors, watching/playing sports and I have recently re-discovered photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends and family, going out to dinner, reading, watching movies, watching sports, being outdoors, photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, trustworthy and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor tends to be a bit dry/sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Constellation of Vital Phenomena

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. my health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as quiet and reserved as they think I am when they first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Rational, Thoughtful