Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518296814 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 65 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking time to enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It is the foundation of friendship and I think you should be friends before anything else.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Calico Joe by John Gresham a story about love, betrayal and redemption.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop