Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518294320 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 65 / cosmetoligist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

remodeling, refinishing furniture, being out doors, family, being creative, anything sun water beach, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

woodworking an traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christan man who loves to travel, is spontanious an loves to laugh. I am looking for a commuincator good times an bad. Looking for a relationship to lead to marriage not just dating. I love to smile an hope he does also. Looking for a peaceful but exciting life with someone, exploring new places an people.

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm an inviting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a reader because of being dyslectic, read for learning only.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. children an grandchildren
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My legs don't get noticed because of other parts are more obvious!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a strong Christan belief system but I love to have fun, not stuffy love to live life to the fullest.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

top gun, shawshank redemptio, all

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show