Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518293016 A Single Woman in North Liberty, IA 33 / Music Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: North Liberty
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of iowa

North Liberty, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Liberty, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of iowa. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I love playing music, listening to music and teaching music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time outside when the weather is nice. Whether it's doing yard work or cycling, I like to enjoy the warm weather. I also have two dogs that take up most of my free time. Any other leisure time I have is spent with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. I want to find someone who complements my personality. I want to find someone that I don't have to pretend to be someone else around. I am looking for a person who has a sense of humor and can accept me for who I am. I am somewhat of a kid at heart and would like to find a person who is not afraid to visit that side of themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm rather quiet and shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Hunger Games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Music
  3. Technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really am a nice person, but some people don't take the time to find that out.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

If someone is willing to take the time to get to know me, they will see that I am a great person who is worth getting to know.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama