Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518289417 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 43 / Networking Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things and improve my personal life to help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, traveling, watching TV, work out

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for a person is honest, caring and being supportive in a partnership.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people noticed about my ambitious in looking for opporturnity improve my career or personal life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "How to stop worry and start living" by Dale Carnegie. I enjoyed the book very much because I begin to see not everything is important and you don't need to be worried about it. I like most about it because I can better improve more about my personal life and treat other betters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have a good carreer
  2. Live a normal life
  3. Good friends and Family whose care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think sometime people don't notice about me that I am always concern for friends and making sure they are happy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

"Ask me"

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, hitch, inside man

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show