Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518289112 A Single Woman in Stamford, NY 62 / work in a florist shop, with many different duties

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and my pets, my job is also very high on my list,

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that I am hard working

The last book I read and enjoyed

President Clinton's "giving", it was heartfelt, well presented, and makes you look at the power we have as an idividual to do good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my faith
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am far more sensitive than I appear to be

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Perceptive, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

honesty is extremely important to me, being upfront is far more important and gives me security in where I stand in the world around me