Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518286115 A Single Woman in New York, NY 29 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with people, especially my friends. The people who are really and truly there for you are more important than anything else in life. After that, music (classical) is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with people I care about-cooking or going out to eat, going to the movies. Sometimes I have to get out of the house, other times it's best just to stay in and enjoy what I have around me. Usually I like to spend free time with people or doing something productive; I'm not good at watching TV by myself all day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm bubbly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. True Friends
  2. All the experiences I've had in my life thus far
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a classical musician and usually get catagorized somehow, but I also like history, math, food, people...I'm a pretty multi-dimensional person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive