Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518286016 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 32 / Social Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! I love Jesus, my friends, my family and my career (well most days!).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love coffee shops...whether I am with friends or by myself. I spend a lot of time outdoors whether that be hiking, snowboarding, running, or laying by the pool. I volunteer at my church watching infants. I also travel a lot....visiting friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who could be the spiritual head of the house hold if you will...someone who has a strong foundation and has a personal relationship with Christ. I would like to get to know someone who is compassionate and loves to have fun doing about anything...whether it is watching a movie to climbing a 14er.

The first thing people notice about me

People see that I am pretty out going and confident.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have been blessed with amazing parents!
  2. That I am physically healthy.
  3. To have friends that are unconditional.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a lot softer in the inside than what I have to present in the field I work in...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I wake up every morning thanking the Lord for another day. I find life pretty entertaining and as much as I like to be in control of it I laugh at how much I am not in control. God has his way of humbling me often...and all I can do is smile.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, bones, house