Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518281010 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 54 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly, san luis obispo

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly, san luis obispo. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! I tend to give 100% in everything I do! I enjoy teaching and living a healthy lifestyle - working out & eating healthy (with chocolate on occasion!) is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to workout at the gym daily. I also enjoy spending time with my family & friends: going to movies, concerts (I love live jazz), coffee/tea, the beach. . .

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it would have to be respect and kindness. I always try to teach the importance of these qualities to my students, so I try to model them, myself. I would also love to find someone to workout with me - I miss having a gym partner!

The first thing people notice about me

Although I'm shy at first, in new situations, once you get to know me I'm outgoing & chatty!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy Catherine Coulter mystery novels (her FBI series) - my little escape from teaching & reality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents & siblings
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it would be that I am trustworthy & a true, good friend. (My friends tell me I'm the best friend to tell a secret to, for I am good at keeping them!)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Although I'd like to start out slowly, and really get to know someone, I'm ready for a committed relationship & would love to find somebody special to spend my life with. I'm also an avid Sharks hockey fan!!